Unser Beratungsteam

Beratungszeiten
Hier finden Sie die aktuellen Beratungszeiten im Überblick:

 

Beratungslehrer/Beratungslehrerinnen:


Maria-Helene Heikaus:

Marie-Helene Heikaus


Gebäude 1 Raum 1.004

Ansprechpartnerin für:

alle Bereiche


Anmeldung per E-Mail:
Maria-Helene.Heikaus@bkcr.info

Frauke Gravekarstens:

Frauke Gravekarstens


Gebäude 1 Raum 1.004


Anmeldung per E-Mail:
Frauke.Gravekarstens@bkcr.info

Sarah Volkmann:

Sarah Volkmann

Gebäude 1 Raum 1.106 

Ansprechpartnerin für:

Kaufmännischen Bereich


Anmeldung per E-Mail:
Sarah.Volkmann@bkcr.info

Brigitte Wuttke:

Brigitte Wuttke

Gebäude 1 Raum 1.207

Ansprechpartnerin für:

Berufliches Gymnasium


Anmeldung per E-Mail:
Brigitte.Wuttke@bkcr.info

Daniel Heidler:

Daniel Heidler

Gebäude 1 Raum 1.004

Ansprechpartner für:

Kaufmännischen Bereich


Anmeldung per E-Mail:
Daniel.Heidler@bkcr.info

Christoph Lewe:

Christoph Lewe

Gebäude 1 Raum 1.004

Ansprechpartner für:

Kaufmännischen Bereich


Anmeldung per E-Mail:
Christoph.Lewe@bkcr.info

Markus Föcker:

Markus Föcker

Gebäude 1 Raum 1.004

Ansprechpartner für:

Gesundheitsbereich


Anmeldung per E-Mail:
Markus.Foecker@bkcr.info